Join the Innovation. .. Become a Member ›

2017 Awards

The 2017 Award finalists

Alison Lutjemeier, Adobe

Amy Knapp, O.C. Tanner

Ashley Dreier, Health Equity

Dasha Kadulova, USANA Health Sciences

Debi Mofford, WCF Insurance

Holly Rimmasch, Health Catalyst

Jamie Morningstar, Qualtrics

Kira Booth, Qualtrics

Laura Butler, Workfront

STEM Student Awards:
We have also sponsored over 500 high school students to attend the awards, helping to inspire the next generation of STEM-focused students. In this and other efforts, we are an integral part of the STEM education pipeline for young women. This year's university student finalists are:

  • Tammy Platero, Weber State University
  • Michelle Maxwell, Utah Valley University
  • Vanessa Chambers, Utah State University

Award Winners

  • Technology LeadershipAshley Dreier, HealthEquity
  • Product ExcellenceMariah Hay, Pluralsight
  • InnovatorMichelle Jackson, ATK
  • Growth LeadershipRachel Hofstetter, Chatbooks
  • Social LeadershipLindsey Kneuven, Pluralsight
  • Professional Excellence: Dasha Kadulova, Usana
  • Founder: Kim Jones, Verité
  • Student PathwayTammy PlateroWeber State University

Domo, Cox Automotive, Dell EMC, Vivint SmartHome, Pluralsight, Chatbooks, EY, GOED, Oracle, USTAR

Safra Katz, CEO of Oracle

Lindsey Kneuven, Pluralsight

Mariah Hay, Pluralsight

Michelle Denise Jackson, Orbital ATK

Rachel Hofstetter, Chatbooks

Sandra Hemmert, Granite School District

Sharon Kitzman, Dealertrack

Trina Limpert, eBay

Dr. Yolanda Chong, Recursion Pharmecuticals

Join The Women Tech Community

Work with technology leaders | Access innovative tools | Create sustainable relationships